Voice: 334-792-5101
Fax: 334-792-4552
SLINGLUFF UNITED INSURANCE
P.O. Box 6947
568 South Oates Street
Dothan, Alabama 36301
Our Staff
Company Email Directory

info@slingluffunited.com

Producer - Agent

Producer - Agent

Email Address

Ben Slingluff, President ben@slingluffunited.com
Myron Williams, VP myron@slingluffunited.com
Bob Arnold, VP bob@slingluffunited.com
Steve Thompson, VP steve@slingluffunited.com
Jack Collier jack@slingluffunited.com
Kevin Payne kevin@slingluffunited.com
Micah Holley micah@slingluffunited.com
Brandon Ziegenfelder brandon@slingluffunited.com

Commercial Insurance

CSR - Agent

Email Address

Elaine Ethridge elaine@slingluffunited.com
Judy Lietzan judy@slingluffunited.com
April Parker april@slingluffunited.com
Phyllis Peters phyllis@slingluffunited.com
Chelsea Johnson chelsea@slingluffunited.com
Tiya Anderson tiya@slingluffunited.com
Carman Strickland carman@slingluffunited.com

Personal Insurance

CSR - Agent

Email Address

Kandy Groover kandy@slingluffunited.com
Beverly Higginbotham beverly@slingluffunited.com
Ann Johnson ann@slingluffunited.com

Claims

Claims Specialist

Email Address

Debbie Kirkland debbie@slingluffunited.com

Accounting 

Bookkeeper 

Email Address

Melanie Watkins melanie@slingluffunited.com

Reception

Email Address

Hollie Pitts hollie@slingluffunited.com